Sunnyfield Programs

Discover Sunnyfield’s range of social groups, community access and weekly programs for people with disability of all ages.
Programs For

Walker Talker Lilyfield

Sun 4th October, 2020  –  Sun 27th June, 2021

Lilyfield Hub
15 Eric Street
Lilyfield, NSW 2040 Australia


Walker Talker Sundays is a fun, social way to get active and meet new friends. The program caters for people with disability 18+.

Our Kitchen Rules Dulwich Hill

Mon 2nd November, 2020  –  Mon 28th June, 2021

Dulwich Hill Hub
2 Herbert Street
Dulwich Hill, NSW 2203 Australia


You’ll get out and about in the community, learn to shop for ingredients, follow recipes and prepare healthy and tasty meals.

Green Thumbs Dulwich Hill

Wed 4th November, 2020  –  Wed 30th June, 2021

Dulwich Hill Hub
2 Herbert Street
Dulwich Hill, NSW 2203 Australia


Flex your gardening skills with the Green Thumbs program. You’ll learn to grow your own vegetables and work in a team to maintain the gardens and grow fresh produce.

Bright Nights Lilyfield

Sat 7th November, 2020  –  Sat 26th June, 2021

Lilyfield Hub
15 Eric Street
Lilyfield, NSW 2040 Australia


Bright nights are an opportunity to try new things and meet new people and incorporate skills for life, health, fitness, and fun.

Lake Macquarie Hub

Fri 1st January, 2021  –  Sat 31st July, 2021

Lake Macquarie Hub
59 William St
Teralba, NSW 2284 Australia

Sunnyfield Hub


At Sunnyfield’s Community Services Hubs, we have a range of programs to grow your skills and get involved.

Muswellbrook Hub

Fri 1st January, 2021  –  Fri 30th April, 2021

Muswellbrook Hub
29 Sydney Road
Muswellbrook, NSW 2333 Australia

Sunnyfield Hub


At Sunnyfield’s Community Services Hubs, we have a range of programs to grow your skills and get involved.

Skip to content