Active August

Jump on board with Active August 2017!

  • Join one of the many organised events
  • Get active!
  • Become a fundraiser for Sunnyfield

100% of funds raised  will go towards supporting people with disability to be active and explore fitness activities of their choice in their community. This could be anything from soccer, to dancing, yoga, swimming, bushwalking or tennis.

 

Getting active for Sunnyfield is easy!

  1. Choose your event from the list below
  2. Register your entry on the event’s website
  3. Set up your Sunnyfield fundraising page here
  4. Ask your friends and family to support you
  5. Start training and have fun!

 

 

Choose your challenge from the events listed below.

Stadium Stomp at the SCG  –  Sunday, 16 July 2017

Sutherland 2 Surf – Sunday, 23 July 2017

Centennial Park Ultra – Sunday, 6 August 2017

Tamworth Running Festival – Sunday, 6 August 2017

City 2 Surf – Sunday, 13 August 2017

Wagga Wagga Trail Marathon – Saturday, 19 August 2017

The Color Run (Sydney) – Sunday, 20 August 2017

Mudgee Running Festival – Sunday, 20 August 2017

Pub 2 Pub (Northern Beaches) – Sunday, 27 August 2017

Sydney Tower Stair Challenge – Sunday, 27 August 2017

North Ryde Fun Run – Sunday, 27 August 2017

Lake Macquarie Running Festival – Sunday, 27 August 2017

Dubbo Stampede – Sunday, 27 August 2017

The Canberra Times Fun Run – Sunday, 3 September 2017

Blackmores Sydney Running Festival – Sunday, 17 September 2017

Spring Cycle (Sydney) – Sunday, 15 October 2017

 

Don’t forget to set up your online fundraising page!

Thank you for supporting Sunnyfield, your fundraising efforts will make a real difference.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to get in touch as we would love to hear from you. Contact us on 1300 588 688 or fundraising@sunnyfield.org.au